TORBEN DAHL

TORBEN DAHL

crew_600x510

Torben Dahl

Teaterchef

torben@katapult.dk

Gemma Brotherton-Ratcliffe

Gemma Brotherton-Ratcliffe

Gemma forfra

Gemma Brotherton-Ratcliffe

Administrator

gemma@katapult.dk

Lasse Juhl Nielsen

Lasse Juhl Nielsen

Lasse hovedet

Lasse Juhl Nielsen

Salg / Markedsføring / PR

lasse@katapult.dk

Peder Flarup

Peder Flarup

crew-male-front

Peder Flarup

Scenemester

peder@katapult.dk

Kirstine Lilleøre Christensen

Kirstine Lilleøre Christensen

Kirstine 2

Kirstine Lilleøre Christensen

Dramaturg

kirstine@katapult.dk

Tine Ilum

Tine Ilum

crew-female-front

Tine Ilum

Dramaturg

tine@katapult.dk

Karen Rais-Nordentoft

Karen Rais-Nordentoft

Karen 2

Karen Rais-Nordentoft

Produktionsleder, Human Nature

karen@katapult.dk

Helena Dam Eskildsen

Helena Dam Eskildsen

crew-female-front

Helena Dam Eskildsen

Salg / Markedsføring / PR

helena@katapult.dk

Malene Fryd

Malene Fryd

crew_600x51015

Malene Fryd

Fundraiser

malene@katapult.dk

BESTYRELSEN

Sven Ole Schmidt

Sven Ole Schmidt

crew-male-front

Sven Ole Schmidt

Formand

Information på vej.

Anne Grethe Linnet

Anne Grethe Linnet

crew-female-front

Anne Grethe Linnet

Suppleant

Information på vej.

Trine Rytter Andersen

Trine Rytter Andersen

crew-female-front

Trine Rytter Andersen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Information på vej.

Martin Lai Andersen

Martin Lai Andersen

crew-male-front

Martin Lai Andersen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Information på vej.

Martin Hersom Bien

Martin Hersom Bien

crew-male-front

Martin Hersom Bien

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Information på vej.

Chris Kroer Jensen

Chris Kroer Jensen

crew-male-front

Chris Kroer Jensen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Information på vej.