TORBEN DAHL

TORBEN DAHL

crew_600x510

Torben Dahl

Teaterchef

torben@katapult.dk

Gemma Brotherton-Ratcliffe

Gemma Brotherton-Ratcliffe

crew_600x51013

Gemma Brotherton-Ratcliffe

Administrator

gemma@katapult.dk

Henrik Bonde

Henrik Bonde

crew-male-front

Henrik Bonde

Scenetekniker

henrik@katapult.dk

Kirstine Lilleøre Christensen

Kirstine Lilleøre Christensen

crew_600x5105

Kirstine Lilleøre Christensen

Dramaturg

kirstine@katapult.dk

Tine Ilum

Tine Ilum

crew-female-front

Tine Ilum

Dramaturg

tine@katapult.dk

Maja Busted

Maja Busted

crew-female-front

Maja Busted

Salgskoordinator

maja@katapult.dk

Line Riddervold Thorsen

Line Riddervold Thorsen

crew-female-front

Line Riddervold Thorsen

Projektkoordinator

line@katapult.dk

Malene Fryd

Malene Fryd

crew_600x51015

Malene Fryd

Fundraiser

malene@katapult.dk

BESTYRELSEN

Gitte Skytte

Gitte Skytte

crew-female-front

Gitte Skytte

Formand

Information på vej.

Sven Ole Schmidt

Sven Ole Schmidt

crew-male-front

Sven Ole Schmidt

Næstformand

Information på vej.

Anne Grethe Linnet

Anne Grethe Linnet

crew-female-front

Anne Grethe Linnet

Suppleant

Information på vej.

Trine Rytter Andersen

Trine Rytter Andersen

crew-female-front

Trine Rytter Andersen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Information på vej.

Martin Lai Andersen

Martin Lai Andersen

crew-male-front

Martin Lai Andersen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Information på vej.

Martin Hersom Bien

Martin Hersom Bien

crew-male-front

Martin Hersom Bien

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Information på vej.

Chris Kroer Jensen

Chris Kroer Jensen

crew-male-front

Chris Kroer Jensen

Bestyrelsesmedlem

Information på vej.